The content you are viewing is from the 2017 Festival. For the current Festival information please click here!  


Artistic Director: Wendy Martin

Executive Director: Philip Rolfe (2016–2017)
Executive Director: Nathan Bennett (2017–)

Finance Director: Steven Floyd
Finance Manager: Sue Aston
Accountant: Greg Apps
Finance Officer: Beck Nouraei
HR & Support Services Manager: Jessica Blackwell
IT Coordinator & Systems Administrator: Justin Cheek
Executive Assistant: Administration & Videographer: Peter Liacopoulos
Executive Administrator: Ellie Murray-Yong
Travel Beyond Consultant: Jessica Laing
Travel Beyond Consultant: Naidine Rintel

Head of Programming: Anna Reece
Program Manager: Jessica Darlow
Program Administrator: Hilary McKenna
Program Manager: Film: Tom Vincent
Program Manager: Perth Writers Festival: Katherine Dorrington
Program Coordinator: Perth Writers Festival: Maria Alessandrino
Program Associate: Contemporary Music: Clara Iaccarino
Program Associate: Classical Music: Yarmila Alfonzetti
Program Associates: Visual Arts: Felicity Fenner and Anne Loxley
Program Manager: Great Southern: Rod Vervest
Education Manager: Emma Hewitt
Associate Producer: Megan Roberts
Creative Producer: Museum of Water: Sarah Rowbottam
Program Coordinator: Contemporary Music: Anjea Travers

Boorna Waanginy Project Manager: Anna Kosky
Boorna Waanginy Program Coordinator: Amy Miller

Technical Director: Drew Dymond
Production Manager: Elliot Chambers
Audience Services Manager: Fiona Smith
Front of House Manager ECU Joondalup Pines: Sinead Swords

Development Director: Dana Henderson
Development Manager: Jennifer Turner
Events and Sponsorship Executive: Shelley Farrell 
Development Coordinator: Dani Ryder

Communications Manager: Stephen Bevis
Communications Coordinator: Jessica Barker
Communications Assistant: Natasha Woodcock
National Publicist: Miranda Brown

Marketing Director: Brad Martin
Marketing Manager: Michelle Goldblatt
Ticketing & CRM Administrator: Jenny Hong
Marketing Coordinator: Lisa Wallace
Digital Marketing Coordinator: Annie Loo
Publications Writer: Andi Lawson-Moore
Publications Editor: Sarah Pope
Senior Graphic Designer: Sarah Hamilton
Graphic Designer: Liz Currie
Signage Coordinator: Danielle Fernandes
Ticketing Assistant: Stephanie Forrow

Friends of the Festival 
Chair: Shirene Varendorff
Executive Officer: Judy Reid